top of page
Search

2022!

Almost two years since my last post, it had been a whole life!! Well, I think that everyone knows that pandemic is in its last mile, and the Russian invasion to Ukraine had delayed a month until now.


My professional career got a turn around, from Project Management in Fire Detection and Suppression System to Lean 6 Sigma Consultant and Data Scientist. Hopefully, I ought to learn more and more about Data Science, including development of Machine Learning Algorithms!


I had been working on some models, and one of my favorites is a forecasting sales model, using FB Prophet and PMDARIMA, because it helped me in EDA (Exploratory Data Analysis), data supervision, exogenous data and forecasting implementation.


Also, I had been realizing some Kaggle projects, such as the Titanic Spaceship predictive classification, which was really fun and enjoyable, using one of the most powerful algorithms, Light GBM. The link of this project is down below:



I will be keep in touch with more posts, including post about Data Visualization and other machine learning models. See ya!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page